One Month in and Still Going Strong

Leave a comment

March 1, 2012 by zdueck

So it’s been just under a month since I started this venture into the blogger community, and despite the lack of a million+ followers I’m still feeling pretty good about it so far. So I figured I’d stop and take a moment to re-evaluate my progress and let you know how I’ve decided to better my blog.

To start off with, I have decided to try and make a post every Monday morning and Thursday evening… So if you want to know when to expect new material but don’t feel like signing up for all those annoying emails, now you know when to check up on me.

Secondly, I always want to just post music but often times have no post to go with it, so I’ve decided to place a playlist with my other widgets at the bottom of the page so you can put on some new music to listen to. Sometimes the music will be songs I didn’t get a chance to post last month, or artists to look forward to in the coming month, but for the most part it’s just going to be a place to throw up music I’m listening to… and I’m hoping to update/change the music at the beginning of each month.

And Finally, along that last line of thought, I think I’m going to set up a page that I can just post random media on every month without a post to go with it… whether that be a music video I like, or the playlist I mentioned earlier is yet to be seen.

So I’m hoping this will give anyone actually reading all the more reason to return every once and a while… Perhaps more often than not.

Leave a Reply

Tasty Tonal Treats

Enter your email address for new content every week!

Archives

